Sanlorenzo SL86

Sanlorenzo SL86 ist ein Inbegriff von Innovation mit der traditionellen Signatur der Sanlorenzo-Yachten. Sie kombiniert modernste Technologien, ein überraschend hohes Maß an individuellen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten und zeitgemäßes, minimalistisches Design.

Die Yacht ist in zwei Ausführungen erhältlich. Die erste Option beinhaltet eine achtern positionierte Küche auf dem Hauptdeck, während sich die Küche in der zweiten Option auf dem unteren Deck befindet. Officina Italiana Design, eines der besten italienischen Designunternehmen, hat sich bemüht, einen ausgewogenen und doch eleganten Look für diese Luxusyacht zu schaffen. Wie alle Sanlorenzo-Yachten bietet die SL 86 großzügigen Lebensraum mit lichtdurchfluteten internen Zonen. Das Vordeck der Yacht ist bietet Schatten, um die Gäste vor den direkten Sonnenstrahlen zu schützen. Dasselbe gilt für die umfangreiche Flybridge, die mit einem Esstisch und einem maßgeschneiderten leichten Hardtop ausgestattet ist.

Die SL 86-Yacht eignet sich perfekt, um mit einer Familie oder auch mit einer großen Gruppe von Freunden über Nacht zu bleiben. Sie verfügt über vier Gästekabinen und eine Mannschaftskabine. Acht Gäste und drei Besatzungsmitglieder können bequem auf der Yacht übernachten. Die Wohnzonen der Sanlorenzo SL 86 sind voller Licht. Die feine Verarbeitung und das helle Interieur lassen die Kabinen noch geräumiger wirken, als sie bereits sind. Der Sanlorenzo SL 86 ist mit zwei MTU-Motoren ausgestattet und blitzschnell. Sie kann eine Geschwindigkeit von bis zu 30 Knoten erreichen, was für eine Yacht dieser Größe recht beeindruckend ist.

  • Preis Preis auf Anfrage
  • Breite 6.35 m
  • Länge 26.76 m
  • Tiefgang 1.9 m

Technische Spezifikation

Allgemeine Inform

  • Werft Sanlorenzo S.P.A.
  • Marke Sanlorenzo
  • L.ü.A. (m) 26.76m
  • Breite (m) 6.35m
  • Tiefgang (m) 1.9m
  • Maschine 2x MTU 1822Hp - 2x MTU 1947Hp
  • Kraftstofftank 8100l
  • Höchstgeschwindigkeit 30kn

Kabinen

  • Kabine(n) 4 + 1
  • Schlafplätze 8 + 3

Kontakt Person

Bas Lengers

Bas Lengers

CEO

+31 6 52 69 07 91

bas@lengersyachts.nl

Niederlande

Ralf Eißing

Ralf Eißing

Sales Manager Deutschland

+49 173 290 95 09

ralf@lengersyachts.de

Deutschland

Sanlorenzo SL86 - Lengers Yachts: Luxury Yacht dealer Europe

Boatname

Sanlorenzo
SL86


Price

Price on request

Length 26.76 m

Beam 6.35 m

Draft 1.9 m

Yacht information

Sanlorenzo SL86 is an epitome of innovation and traditional signature of Sanlorenzo yachts. It elegantly combines cutting-edge technologies, surprisingly high level of customization and contemporary minimalistic design.

The yacht is available in two layouts. The first option features an aft galley on the main deck, while in the second option the galley is located on the lower deck. One of the best Italian design companies Officina Italiana Design put their efforts to create a balanced yet elegant look of this luxury yacht. As all Sanlorenzo yachts, SL 86 offers generous space and incredible brightness of all internal zones. The foredeck of the yacht is shaded to protect guests from the direct sun rays. The same feature is applied to the extensive flybridge which is equipped with a dining table and a customized light hardtop.

The Sanlorenzo SL 86 yacht is perfect for sailing overnight with a family or a big company of friends. It features four guest cabins and one crew cabin. Eight guests and three crew members can comfortably spend a night at the yacht. Living zones of the Sanlorenzo SL 86 are full of light. Delicate finishing and bright interior make cabins look even more spacious than they already are. Equipped with twin MTU engines, Sanlorenzo SL 86 has the speed of lightning. It can develop a speed up to 30 knots, which is quite impressive for a yacht of such a size.

Sanlorenzo SL86 motor yacht for sale - Lengers Yachts
Sanlorenzo SL86 NEW motor yacht for sale exterior images - Lengers Yachts (3)
Sanlorenzo SL86 NEW motor yacht for sale exterior images - Lengers Yachts (2)
Sanlorenzo SL86 NEW motor yacht for sale exterior images - Lengers Yachts (1)
Exterior
Sanlorenzo SL86 NEW motor yacht for sale exterior images - Lengers Yachts (3)

The ship details shown on this page, such as ship specifications and images, are intended as a guide to give a fair description of the vessel and are intended to be correct but accuracy cannot be guaranteed due to human mistakes or outdated information. Therefore no rights may be derived, and Lengers Yachts cannot be held liable, for any inaccuracies in the aforementioned ship details.

Sanlorenzo SL86 NEW motor yacht for sale interior images - Lengers Yachts (2)
Sanlorenzo SL86 NEW motor yacht for sale interior images - Lengers Yachts (3)
Sanlorenzo SL86 NEW motor yacht for sale interior images - Lengers Yachts (7)
Sanlorenzo SL86 NEW motor yacht for sale interior images - Lengers Yachts (8)
Sanlorenzo SL86 NEW motor yacht for sale interior images - Lengers Yachts (9)
Sanlorenzo SL86 NEW motor yacht for sale interior images - Lengers Yachts (5)
Sanlorenzo SL86 NEW motor yacht for sale interior images - Lengers Yachts (4)
Sanlorenzo SL86 NEW motor yacht for sale interior images - Lengers Yachts (10)
Sanlorenzo SL86 NEW motor yacht for sale interior images - Lengers Yachts (1)
Sanlorenzo SL86 NEW motor yacht for sale interior images - Lengers Yachts (6)
`
Interior
View video of this yacht
team member

Hans Lengers

Sales Manager

The Netherlands

Phone+31 6 53 43 11 11 Phone+31 2 94 25 61 56 Emailhans@lengersyachts.com
Contact ourSales Experts